Inaugral Post

After reading and reading and reading and reading I’ve decided to start writing.  I’m not too sure anyone will want to read this but it will be good for me to write something somewhere that someone may one day want to read. 

A little about myself.  I’m a public librarian in a medium to large system in Virginia.  I’ve been working in public libraries for over 10 years in various capacities.  I’ve been a clerk, a manager and now a humble adult services librarian.  I’m constantly learning and changing…hense the title of this blog.
I’m fortunate to have a wonderful wife and two beautiful girls.
So, for those brave souls who may want to read my writings, kudos!
One thought on “Inaugral Post

  1. Hope you get good ideas from others who read this blog. Wish I had some, but alas, I am not a web-savvy soul. Good luck. Moi

Leave a Reply

