What do other libraries cover?

My assignment from the last meeting is to recommend what we want to cover in our training.  So I’m going through a few sites and comparing what they did/are doing.

Of course, everything is based on the 23 things from PLCMC and many places have copied it exactly.  Nothing wrong with that!  A lot of the things are simply “look at this” so it’s easy to get through 23 pretty quickly if you have time.

I’ve set up a page on this blog to highlight some of the sites I like.  I’ll hopefully flesh out why I like the sites eventually.

Leave a Reply

