Computers In Libraries 2010

I am spending the first half of this week at the Computers In Libraries conference in Crystal City, VA. This is the first year I’ve been able to attend the entire conference and I’m very grateful to the Friends of the Library who paid for it. As part of my deal I will be writing up my notes of the sessions I attend. So the next few posts are pretty much going to be those notes. I’ll try to point to other people’s notes and the official site so you can read more comprehensive notes when possible.

Leave a Reply

